WHEN I HEAR OF LOVE

i_love_you_selection_of_colors_213092

That substance that would send me thinking

Believing I can fly over the moons someday

Sue the Sun for my lover’s sake

And instil discipline among the stars

Where they could only wish and yet have my final say

In real times and virtual times

How I wish I could begin the entire journey again

To as always smell its astonishing fragrance in full?

Reminding me of real good moments

Where my love would mention my name all day long

Yet would just be the beginning

Never tired to repeat it at least

Ringing always

Texting never seizing

My lover is rather too unique to compare

To think of striking a difference between another lass

For much too differences to talk about

When I hear of Love

My heart beats

For I fear my lover might one day leave me

And cling into hands tag my foes

Then I will cry over the whole River Nile

Yes, I could possibly do

Or am I being wrong here?

Have your say

