MY FIRST LOVE

Secrets have I heard
All in my dream land
Where none play a reality
My love in a dreamland
My words yet unborn
Things hoped to do but quelled
My anxiety but founded
My words but slow like a snail
Full fragrance like lily flower
Touching thy heart the right key to say
A nice city to go inside
Slowly but careful
After ages and times unnumbered
‘Yes, I love you’
A deep relief I should say
‘Promise me that you’re not going to break my heart’
‘I promise, I am never going to do anything to hurt you’
Love is but sensitive
Love is but a strong magnet
Just can’t take away my mind off
A real force of attraction
Just too hard to release thy mind off
My first love

Have your say

