AS I WATCH

I can see the moon tells the star stories
That I have longed sense to hear
I can see the poor and the rich die in a second
Reminding my life as a Mayfly
I can see the good and the bad
Living day in and out
I can with full vibes move forward for things have been planned
To come and remind me of the hard woks done
Nothing under the Sun has been done disgustedly
For the ages to come shall number them
Accounting my deeds shall be easy as ABC
Watching great things unveil
Mirrors our future
As I watch
I can see my days of happiness
Crawl like a tortoise
Reminding me of which way to attend to
Perhaps I am happy
For I will watch my deeds before executing
Such is life
As I watch

Have your say

