THE JOURNEY

Great Mountains and Valleys
Come and I will tell you
Of all the Oceans and Lakes
Here my cry for the blown dust
I saw the shadows came by and fly
We drank until the last drop of wine
The Moon was happy to see us
What a comment rained from the stars
Nevertheless then, we had told our old stories
And laughed the Spanish
The wind did hear us also
The Earth could not wait to hear the last words we have
In addition, when she does finally, she breathed in and out
Life still insists to be a stranger
I saw her going to Mr. Malu’s home
Yes and when I had the chance
‘Tell me, why the head have failed to comprehend you’
‘I was before thee’
‘However hard I try to…’
‘I have not set this to comprehend my ways’
Off she was, walking gorgeously to the stream
To give the birds a new day’s smile
And then all of a sudden
I am at sea
I saw him travel but not to there
The sea so deep
The journey so far
However, when I follow
It should be unaware
Oh, Mr. Malu, the ugly and beautiful know you
They sing and drum until you dance
Your foots steps are spectacular
Nevertheless, for now, we dream and die in it
Drinking from the pots, we expelled
But someday
Somehow
Somewhere
We shall meet
Until then, when you hear and see
The clouds coagulate
Do not forget to remind me
The days ahead

Have your say

